DIY Lip Balm/Lipstick Carrier

I don’t like it when I get chapped lips. And what is worse is when I am on a trip and I forgot my lip balm (again!) so I end up buying a new one. My solution – a practical lip balm carrier you can attach to your purse/bag or key chain! And it’s pretty easy – it’s something you can make in an hour or less.

IMG_1412

 

You can experiment with different kinds of fabric and designs. You can also use a swivel clasp instead of a key/card ring.

 

And that’s about it! Now I need to make a few more for my friends. 🙂

This is my #somethingnewfordes for December 14.

Leave a Reply

