Something New Everyday

I’ve been really, really, really lazy for the last month or so. I told myself it’s enough and now I’m forcing myself to just… move. One technique I am using now is by challenging myself to do something “new” each day. There are no rules except I have to have “learned” something new – it could be small or big – as long as it shook my brain. It could be trying a new recipe, a new ingredient. It could be trying out a new activity or going to some new place. The possibility is endless.

November 1 is my start date for #somethingnewfordes. On this day, I went out for dinner and saw an amazing exhibit at the mall called Balloon Safari. The pictures below should explain it.

 

One response to “Something New Everyday

  1. Pingback: Something New Challenge (Index) | Oopsie Dessie·

Leave a Reply

